The Electric Lady Clear Vinyl
Janelle Monáe

The Electric Lady Clear Vinyl

SKU: #075678623264
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Janelle Monae’s ‘The Electric Lady’ album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one-time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records’ 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


  1. Suite IV Electric Overture

  2. Givin' Em What They Love (feat. Prince)

  3. Q.U.E.E.N (feat. Erykah Badu)

  4. Electric Lady (feat. Solange)

  5. Good Morning Midnight - Interlude

  6. Primetime (feat. Miguel)

  7. We Were Rock and Roll

  8. The Chrome Shoppe - Interlude

  9. Dance Apocalyptic

  10. Look into My Eyes

  11. Suite V Electric Overture

  12. It’s Code

  13. Ghetto Woman

  14. Our Favorite Fugitive - Interlude

  15. Victory

  16. Can’t Live without Your Love

  17. Sally Ride

  18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)

  19. What an Experience