Sweet Soul Music (Mono)
Arthur Conley

Sweet Soul Music (Mono)

SKU: #603497837144
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

This mono version of Arthur Conley’s soul classic was produced by none other than the King of Soul® Otis Redding. It features Conley’s iconic title track, as well as Redding-penned or co-penned songs including “Wholesale Love,” “I’m a Lonely Stranger,” “Let Nothing Separate Us,” and “Where You Lead Me” as well as a curated selection of contemporary soul standards. 

Arthur Conley’s ‘Sweet Soul Music’ album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing.

This vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

Side A    
01    Sweet Soul Music (Mono)
02    Take Me (Just As I Am) [Mono]
03    Who's Foolin' Who (Mono)
04    There's a Place for Us (Mono)
05    I Can't Stop (No, No, No,) [Mono]

Side B
01    Wholesale Love (Mono)
02    I'm a Lonely Stranger (Mono)
03    I'm Gonna Forget About You (Mono)
04    Let Nothing Separate Us (Mono)
05    Where You Lead Me (Mono)