Trey Songz


SKU: #075678630620
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Trey Songz ‘Ready’ album is repressed on a single black LP and is a one time pressing.

This vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

  1. Panty Droppa - intro
  2. Neighbors Know My Name
  3. I Invented Sex (feat. Drake)
  4. I Need a Girl
  5. One Love
  6. Does He Do It
  7. Say Aah (feat. Fabolous)
  8. LOL (feat. Gucci Mane and Soulja Boy Tell 'Me)
  9. Ready to Make Luv
  10. Jupiter Love
  11. Be Where You Are
  12. Successful (with Drake)
  13. Black Roses
  14. Love Last
  15. Hollalude
  16. Holla If Ya Need Me
  17. Yo Side of the Bed
  18. Brand New
  19. Scratchin' Me Up
  20. You Belong to Me