Led Zeppelin IV (Crystal Clear LP)
Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin IV (Crystal Clear LP)

SKU: #603497837076
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

LED ZEPPELIN IV, produced by Jimmy Page, pressed on crystal-clear, 180-gram vinyl.

Side One

1.    "Black Dog"    
2.    "Rock and Roll"    
3.    "The Battle of Evermore"    
4.    "Stairway to Heaven"    

Side Two

1.    "Misty Mountain Hop"    
2.    "Four Sticks"    
3.    "Going to California"    
4.    "When the Levee Breaks"