Pray For The Wicked Black Vinyl
Panic! At The Disco

Pray For The Wicked Black Vinyl

SKU: #075678657238
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Panic! At The Disco’s ‘Pray for the Wicked” album is pressed on single black LP and is a one-time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records’ 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


  1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining

  2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)

  3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It

  4. High Hopes

  5. Roaring 20s

  6. Dancing’s Not a Crime

  7. One of the Drunks

  8. The Overpass

  9. King of the Clouds

  10. Old Fashioned

  11. Dying in LA