Meaning of Life
Kelly Clarkson

Meaning of Life

SKU: #075678626258
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Kelly Clarkson’s ‘Meaning of Life’ album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing. 

This vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

  1. A Minute (Intro)
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine
  8. Cruel
  9. Didn’t I
  10. Would You Call That Love
  11. I Don’t Think About You
  12. Slow Dance
  13. Don’t You Pretend
  14. Go High