No Mercy

No Mercy
View larger imageEmail a friend

Alternate Views:


No Mercy  (Audio CD) 
by T.i.

In Stock
Availability: Usually ships in 1 business days
List Price: $18.98
Our Price: $8.66 & eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping on orders over $35.
You Save: $10.32 (54%)

Note: Item may be sold and shipped by another company. Learn more.
Product Promotions:
  • Includes FREE MP3 version of this album  Here's how (restrictions apply)

Grand Hustle/Atlantic recording artist T.I. has announced the release of his hugely anticipated new album, 'No Mercy.' The Grammy Award-winning rapper's first new collection since 2008's 2x-RIAA platinum certified 'Paper Trail' arrives on December 7th. 'No Mercy,' T.I.'s seventh studio album, sees guest appearances from Kanye West, Eminem, Chris Brown, The-Dream, and Christina Aguilera with production from top producers including, Dr. Luke ('Magic,' 'Right Round'), Danja ('My Love,' 'Knock You Down') and Jim Jonsin ('Whatever You Like,' 'Lollipop.') What's more, 'No Mercy' is already being ushered by the new single, 'Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown).' The companion video, shot in Atlanta, world premiered on BET's 106th & Park, with a sneak peek during MTV's 'The Seven,' as well as T.I.'s official website,

The Deluxe Version contains 2 bonus tracks and special packaging.


Product Details:
Audio CD Release Date: December 07, 2010
Studio: Atlantic
Number Of Discs: 1
Format: Explicit Lyrics
Average Customer Rating: based on 53 reviews
Track Listing:
1. Welcome to the World Featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi (Explicit Album Version)
2. How Life Changed Featuring Mitchelle'l and Scarface (Explicit Album Version)
3. Get Back Up Featuring Chris Brown (Explicit Album Version)
4. I Can't Help It Featuring Rocko (Explicit Album Version)
5. That's All She Wrote Featuring Eminem (Explicit Album Version)
6. No Mercy Featuring The Dream (Explicit Album Version)
7. Big Picture (Explicit Album Version)
8. Strip Featuring Young Dro and Trey Songz (Explicit Album Version)
9. Salute (Explicit Album Version)
10. Amazing Featuring Pharrell (Explicit Album Version)
11. Everything On Me (Explicit Album Version)
12. Poppin' Bottles Featuring Drake (Explicit Album Version)
13. Lay Me Down feat. Rico Love (Explicit Album Version)
14. Castle Walls Featuring Christina Aguilera (Explicit Album Version)
You may also like ...