View larger imageEmail a friend



This product is currently out of stock
Product Details:
Audio CD Release Date: May 19, 2009
Studio: Grand Hustle/Atlantic
Number Of Discs: 1
Average Customer Rating: based on 4 reviews
Track Listing:
1. A Town (feat. T.I., Young Dro, Sean Paul & Lonnie Mac)
2. We Must Be Heard (feat. Ludacris, Willie The Kid & Busta Rhymes)
3. Love For Money (feat. Trey Songz, Willie The Kid, Gucci Mane, LÀ The Darkman, Yung Joc, Bun B & Flo Rida)
4. I'm Fresh (feat. Mike Jones, Rick Ross, Trick Daddy)
5. Day Dreaming (feat. Akon, Snoop Dogg & T.I.)
6. Sweat (feat. Ray J, Fabolous & LÀ The Darkman)
7. Ridiculous (feat. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Lonnie Mac & OJ Da Juiceman)
8. Come Up Boys (feat. LÀ The Darkman & Willie The Kid)
9. Yacht Music (feat. Nas, Willie The Kid, Scarface & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Tipper Love (feat. The-Dream, LÀ The Darkman & Too Short)
11. Smoke (feat. Gucci Mane, Willie The Kid & Lonnie Mac)
12. Pimpin Ain't Easy (feat. LÀ The Darkman, Bun B, Styles P & Jovan Dais)
13. Gotta Get It (feat. B.G., Juvenile & Soulja Slim)
Customer Reviews:
Average Customer Review:4.5 ( 4 customer reviews )
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3Willie The Kid and Busta Rhymes was the best song on the album  Aug 23, 2015
By Joseph Peterson
We must be heard, with Ludacris, Willie The Kid and Busta Rhymes was the best song on the album. It was really the only reason I bought it. The rest of the album is ok. So for the price it was a steal

4not as good as part 1 but still good  Dec 04, 2015
By cool stack$
Gangsta grills 1 is a little better than volume 2 but is still a good album.My favorite song on this album is ridiculous

5"Follow the newest modern versions of genre's:"Hip Hop/Progressive Rap/Club".  Jun 04, 2015
By david vargas
Genre:"Hip Hop/Progessive RAP/Club scene".

0 of 1 found the following review helpful:

5Drama Hot New Artist Tiec Tocc Hot Finally Good music  May 26, 2009
By Ian Cory Smith "joi"
Like Drama
He always come with a good Vibe

Check Out Tiec Tocc's New artist i found on Amazon His song " Frozen " Is refreshing
help me thru a rough lil time lol

You may also like ...